Get Yourself Updated with the Countdown to the Main Event. 

Plenary Speaker 

Dr. Alexandre G. Borlo

Professor and Acting Chair, Department of Chemistry,
The University of Victoria, Victoria, BC, Canada.

Session Chairs and Invited Speakers

Dr. Paolo Vavassori (Session Chair)

IKERBASQUE Research Professor, Group Co-Leader, Nanomagnetism Group – CIC nanoGUNE, Spain.

Dr. Henri Migala (Session Chair)

International/Global, Education, Public Health, Rotary President, Past Director, International House, UC San Diego, California, USA.

Dr. Asahi Tomitaka (Session Chair)

Assistant Teaching Professor at Florida International University - College of Engineering & Computing, USA

Dr. Rameshwar Adhikari (Session Chair)

Professor, Research Centre for Applied Science and Technology (RECAST), Tribhuvan University, Kirtipur, Nepal

Dr. Nicolò Maccaferri

Department of Physics and Materials Science Faculty of Science, Technology and Medicine, Université du Luxembourg, Luxembourg

Dr. Jose Miguel Garcia Martin

Senior Research Scientist - Instituto de Micro y Nanotecnología, Spanish National Research Council, Spain

Dr. Dara Ignatyeva

Researcher (Academic), Faculty of Physics, Lomonosov Moscow State University, Moscow, Russian Federation

Dr. Francesco Pineider

Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry and Industrial Chemistry, Università di Pisa, UNIPI, Italy.

Mr Khem Lakai

Founder/CEO Global Academy of Tourism & Hospitality Education (GATE), Kathmandu, Nepal

Dr. Ravi Hadimani

Associate Professor & Director of Biomagnetics Laboratory, Virginia Commonwealth University, USA

Dr. Tara Dhakal

Professor, Binghamton University Director-Electrical and Computer Engineering, Center for Autonomous Solar Power (CASP), USA

Dr. Tshering Lama

Executive Chairman and Co-founder, Idea studio, Kathmandu, Nepal & Visiting Fellow, Kathmandu University 

Dr. Ramesh Pokharel

Professor, Faculty of Information Science and Electrical Engineering, Kyushu University, Fukuoka, Japan.

Dr. Hiromasa Shimizu

Associate Professor, Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering, Tokyo University of Agriculture & Technology

Dr. Dolendra Karki

Senior Research Associate, University of Pittsburgh Swanson School of Engineering, Pittsburgh, USA

Dr. Parshu Gyawali

Professor of Physics, Physics department, Northern Virginia Community College, The United States of America

Dr. Bhim P. Kafle

Asst. Professor Chemical Science & Engineering Kathmandu University, Nepal

Miss Janaki Gurung

Entrepreneur and Youth Motivator, CEO Global Mero Path Consultancy, Kathmandu, Nepal

Mr. Piya Ratna,

Social Worker at International Youth Society Algeria (IYSA), President, International Youth Society Nepal.

Dr. Mim Lal Nakarmi

Associate Professor, Brooklyn College, The City University of New York, USA

Dr. Narayan Unni KN

Senior Principal Scientist, CSIR-NIST Professor, Physical Sciences, Academy of Scientific & Innovative Research, India

Speakers/Youth Speakers

Mr. Anuj Kumar Roniyar

Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology, Independent Researcher, Kathmandu, Nepal

Miss Eliza Rizal

The Humber Institute of Technology and Advanced Learning,
Etobicoke, ON Canada

Miss Sarah Kyale

Electrical and Computer Engineering,
Universidad del Algarve,
Faro, Portugal

Topics - ICAPMOT

The International Conference on Advanced Plasmonics, Magnetics, and Magneto-optical Technologies (ICAPMOT)-2021 is focusing on Various Advanced Topics in Science, Engineering and Technologies.

Let others know about this Conference !