Tentative Guest Speakers

Minister Mary Ng

Mary Ng, Minister,
Small Business & Innovations,


Patrik Brown

Patric Brown, Mayor,
Brampton, Canada

Mayor Jim Diodati

Jim Diodati, Mayor,
Niagara Falls, Canada

The ICAPMOT 2023 Speaker - Bhrigu Dungana

Bhrigu Dhungana Ambassador, Embassy of Nepal,
Ottawa, Canada


Plenary Speakers

Plenary Speaker - Dr. Alexandre Brolo

Dr. Alexandre Brolo Professor of Chemistry, University of Victoria,
Victoria, BC, Canada

Prof. Marcela Bilek
The University of Sydney,

Invited Speakers

The ICAPMOT 2023 Speaker - Dr. Arkady Zhukov

Dr. Arkady Zhukov
IkerBasque Research Professor & Visiting Professor
Dept. Material Physics, Chemistry Faculty,
San Sebastián, Spain

The ICAPMOT Conference Speaker - Prof. Ramesh Pokharel

Prof. Ramesh Pokharel
Information Science and Electrical Engineering,
Kyushu University
Fukuoka, Japan.

Atsufumi Hirohata

Prof. Atsufumi Hirohata
Dept. of Eletronic Engineering
University of York
United Kingdom

Dr. Niranjan Devkota
Head of Quest Research Management Cell
Quest International College
Kathmandu, Nepal

Prof. Hiromasa Shimizu
Dept. of Electrical and Electronic Engineering, Tokyo University of Agriculture & Technology,

The ICAPMOT Conference Speaker - Siroj Koirala

Mr. Siroj V. Koirala
Business Owner
Hospitality Sector
Pokhara, Nepal

The ICAPMOT Conference Speaker - Prof. Santosh Karki

Prof. Santosh Karki
Chemical and Materials Engineering
San José State University
San Jose, USA

The ICAPMOT 2023 Speaker - Dr Raju Sapkota

Dr Raju Sapkota
Camosun College,
Victoria, BC, Canada

Speakers to be updated!

We’ve yet to update speakers for the 2023 ICAPMOT Conference. 

View Previous Speakers:

ICAPMOT 2022 Conference Speakers https://seed-nanotech.com/speakers-2022

ICAPMOT 2022 Conference Speakers Info https://seed-nanotech.com/speaker-information-2022/ 

ICAPMOT 2021 Conference Speakers https://seed-nanotech.com/speakers-2021